Some Class Business

ENG105 classes meet at WISE computer lab in lower-level of Kresge Hall on Friday, August 26th.

B”H

I was so glad to meet most of you on Wednesday!  I am looking forward to a great semester.

I have a couple of reminders.  For both English 105 and English 202–please remember to sign up for the WIKI and fill in both the “Introduction” section and the confidential “Contact” form.  I would like to make sure I that you know how to use the WIKI, and that I know if anyone needs any special help.

Also, on the second page of my dashboard (see the tags at the top!), there is a wall for random comments.  Please feel free to post there, but keep it G-rated!

2 responses

  1. BarbaraSeaicole | Reply

    The 2nd page of your blog is having a problem uploading I was trying to leave a comment about the discussion, but it said the page had to be fixed.

    1. Which page? They are all interlinked.

Leave a comment